The iPhone 5c?

Hey! BurningHusky here. This is my first post… Well do you believe that we are gonna see new iPhones coming at lower cost?

I dont really know, but check the following video out. You can see, what appears to be the back of the phone actually look legit to me!

The video i saw makes me feel like an iPhone 3gs of 2013 is coming up! In my opinion it was more like a “must be done” thing cause of the android and windows phone competition, with lower cost phones.

If we see a cheaper iPhone running the new iOS7 though, am gonna buy it on day 1… Cause lets face it we are not rich men 😀 but we love apple in some aspects, like their phones! And if we can own some apple goodness at that price… man its gonna be good!!

I really want to know what you guys think of the next iPhone 5c! Do you think it is actually legit? And if it is, do you think it’s gonna be successful?

Leave a comment